Kontakte

Vorstand

Präsident
PR Ramseier Gilbert praesident@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Vize-Präsident
VP Amacher Sabrina vizepraesident@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Kassier
KS Beeler Reto kassier@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Sekretär
SK Aeschimann Christine info@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Ruderchef
RS Buri Hannes ruderchef@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Bootshauswart
HW Buri Hannes bootshauswart@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Bootswart
BW Buri Hannes bootswart@seeclubinterlaken.ch

Gästebetreuer

Wanderrudern SCI

Kontakte

WF Müller Sandra Wanderrudern.@seeclubinterlaken.ch
WF Rufener Jürg Wanderrudern@seeclubinterlaken.ch