Kontakte

Vorstand

Präsident
Ramseier PR Gilbert praesident@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Vize-Präsident
Amacher Sabrina vizepraesident@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Kassier
Beeler Reto kassier@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Sekretär
Aeschimann Inf Christine info@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Ruderchef
Buri RS Hannes ruderchef@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Bootshauswart
Buri HW Hannes bootshauswart@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Bootswart
Buri BW Hannes bootswart@seeclubinterlaken.ch

Gästebetreuer

Wanderrudern SCI

Kontakte

Müller WF Sandra Wanderrudern.@seeclubinterlaken.ch
Rufener WF Jürg Wanderrudern@seeclubinterlaken.ch